Members Practising Off Circuit

New Square Chambers, London,  WC2A 3SW

The Inns of Court College of Advocacy

Members practising off-Circuit

Name YOC Address
Michael Black KC 1978 24 Old Buildings, London, WC2A 3UP
Michael Booth KC 1981 12 Old Square, London, WC2A 3SW
Nicholas Siddall KC 1997 Littleton Chambers, London, EC4Y 7HR
Jonathan Arkush 1977 Enterprise Chambers, London, WC2A 3SR
Andrew Alty 1992 Libertas Law, London EC4M 7AN
Joanne Shepherd 1993 No 37 Park Square, Leeds, LS1 2NY
Abigail Holt 1993 Garden Court Chambers, London  WC2A 3LJ
Dr Simon Fox 1994 Sergeants Inn Chambers, London, EC4Y 1AE
Michael Morley 1995 Park Square Chambers, Leeds, LS1 2LW
Adam Fullwood 1996 39 Essex Chambers, Manchester 4WQ
Imran Shafi 1996 No 6 Chambers, Leeds, LS1 2LW
Susanne Muth 2008 Forum Chambers, 1 Quality Court, London, WC2A 1HR
Neil Allen 1999 39 Essex Chambers, Manchester, M2 4WQ
Samuel Townend KC  1999 Keating Chambers, London, WC2R 3AA
Amiot Vollenweider 2000 Thomas More Chambers, London, WC2A 3BP
Ben Norman 2000 Laveer Legal Ltd, Bristol, BS1 6BY
Karen Boyle 2000 Park Lane Plowden, Leeds, LS1 2RD
John Sorabji 2001 Royal Courts of Justice, London, WC2A 2LL
Tahina Akther 2003 College Chambers, Southampton, SO15 2ET
Patrick Ryan 2003
Peter Marcus 2004 Zenith Chambers, Leeds, LS1 2LH
Jayne La Grua 2004 Cardiff Capital Region, Cardiff, CF24 4HQ
Daniel Northall KC 2004 Littleton Chambers, London, EC4Y 7HR
Dr Sarah Egan 2006 New Square Chambers, London, WC2A 3SW
Victoria Hale 2006 Dere Street, Newcastle, NE1 3DQ
Sofia Ashraf 2007 St Philips Chambers, Birmingham, B2 5LS
Eleonore Berthelsen 2009 42 Bedford Row, London, WC1R 4LL
Eliza Sharron  2009 39 Essex Chambers, Manchester, M2 4WQ
Laura Gould 2009 Old Square, London, WC1R 4BU
Katherine Clarkson 2011 Park Lane Plowden, 19 Westgate, Leeds, LS1 2RD
Lucy Wright 2011 Crown Office Chambers, London EC4Y 7HJ
Henrietta Hughes 2012 3 Paper Buildings, London, EC4Y 7EU
Arianna Kelly 2013 39 Essex Chambers, Manchester, M2 4WQ
Lucy Coulson 2013 No 5 Chambers, Birmingham, B4 6DR
Jack Harrison 2015 Coram Chambers, London, WC1V 6HG
Kelly Cyples 2016 Regent Chambers, Staffordshire ST1 1HP
Adrian Francis 2018 Spire Barristers, Leeds, LS11 5QA
Jazmine Wilde 2018 Regent Chambers, Staffordshire ST1 1HP
Kate Traynor 2019 Landmark Chambers, London, EC4A 2HG

Any other Members practising off-Circuit or as sole practitioners who wish their details to feature on this website should contact Clare Calder.